positive review  Take care and explain the problem very well. Excellent hospitality by staffs.

    Anis Arockiaraj Avatar Anis Arockiaraj
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  Nice, clean, happy staff. Get your teeth fixed here. Really nice Dr who understands.

    Laurie Eldridge Avatar Laurie Eldridge
    November 9, 2018

    positive review  When I was ready for braces I searched for an excellent orthodontist with fair prices. This office is hip and not only adult friendly but kid friendly too. Meeting Dr. Nejat, talking and learning his honest opinion about my teeth, I knew this was an office I could commit to for a couple years of treatment. He was so easy to get along with and such a down to earth guy! My schedule is very sporadic and because every month I needed to make a trip into the office for tightening or band changes, I was hoping somehow he could be flexible enough to fit me in last minute and outside his normal hours, because quite frankly I couldn’t always come in during his working days. Dr. Nejat was so courteous and flexible with me. He accommodated me during my entire treatment so I could stay up to schedule and be able to come in, even on his days off!!! Once my braces were taken off, the moment of truth arrived, were me teeth perfect? They were flawless, beyond amazing. I got my perfect smile. I got a clear Invisalign style retainer that when worn, no one can see. He threw in a celebratory whitening tray as a parting gift. I no longer have to drive to Saratoga once a month for treatment and I kinda miss visiting the office already. Yes. Recommended!

    Kirsten Coy Avatar Kirsten Coy
    July 14, 2018

    positive review  I was pleasantly surprised when I went to see Dr. Nejat. The stylish decor, cleanliness of the facility, and the friendly staff really took me a back. Dr. Nejat is very observant and took the time to explain all aspects of the treatment and answer my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Nejat for all your braces or invisalign needs.

    Giri Chelian Avatar Giri Chelian
    June 6, 2018

    positive review  I visited several places to get braces, and finally I got lucky by checking out Nejat Orthodontics. Very kind and friendly people, and they provide a great service with the best prices that you can ever get. Thank you so much guys

    Ali Mohammed Avatar Ali Mohammed
    November 1, 2016

    positive review  Nejat orthodontics is a place you want to be! I wish they were open more days of the week so I could just go hang out there haha The staff is quite a team. I enjoy myself every time I am there and I'm glad to be seen by people who genuinely care about my well being. Highly recommend!!

    Brianna Michelle Cisneros Avatar Brianna Michelle Cisneros
    February 19, 2016

      When I was ready for braces I searched for an excellent orthodontist with fair prices. This office is hip and not only adult friendly but kid friendly too. Meeting Dr. Nejat, talking and learning his honest opinion about my teeth, I knew this was an office I could commit to for a couple years of treatment. He was so easy to get along with and such a down to earth guy! My schedule is very sporadic and because every month I needed to make a trip into the office for tightening or band changes, I was hoping somehow he could be flexible enough to fit me in last minute and outside his normal hours, because quite frankly I couldn't always come in during his working days. Dr. Nejat was so courteous and flexible with me. He accommodated me during my entire treatment so I could stay up to schedule and be able to come in, even on his days off!!! Once my braces were taken off, the moment of truth arrived, were me teeth perfect? They were flawless, beyond amazing. I got my perfect smile. I got a clear Invisalign style retainer that when worn, no one can see. He threw in a celebratory whitening tray as a parting gift. I no longer have to drive to Saratoga once a month for treatment and I kinda miss visiting the office already. Yes. Recommended!

    thumb kirsten c.
    7/13/2018

      I had a bad experience at another orthodontist's office and came to Dr. Nejat for help. He addressed my concerns and took great care of my teeth. He knows the latest in orthodontic advancements. I cannot be any happier with the results. The service I received was outstanding.

    thumb S A.
    5/27/2018

      My child is still receiving treatment so will update when braces are off. Our experience so far has been positive here! Very clean office and friendly staff and Dr. Nejat is very down to earth and professional. He does not run one of those flashy offices, do a lot of marketing like other places or have a bunch of gimmicky things (although he does have cool skateboards around the office and patients can select one or some other 'gift' when braces are put on). If you're into that marketing and flash then this is not your place (and yes, I have experience with those orthos). And I think because Dr. Nejat runs a more low key business his prices are *much more* reasonable! Definitely recommend him.

    thumb R B.
    2/01/2018

      If you are looking for an orthodontist in the south bay this place is a hidden gem.  The staff is friendly and efficient, its seem like theyre genuinely happy to take care of us. I had been preparing for a huge financial burden based on a previous braces consultation but here it wasn't so bad. Since starting braces treatment for my son we have been treated fantastic, always feel at home and the work is top notch. We're about half-way done with his treatment and it has been very convenient for us. We're always seen shortly after arriving, we get text/email appointment reminders, and everything is open so I get to see from the waiting room. Dr. Nejat and his staff are excellent with my son. Hand's down he's one of the most welcoming, kind and professional doctor's I hve come across, super welcoming, patient, you can tell he's a kind person and enjoys what he does.

    thumb Fadi H.
    12/05/2017

      The staffs are very friendly. The office is very well decorated with skateboards, emoji stuffed pillows and plushies. The TV is constantly playing Ocean themed videos. Coffee are freshly served. Overall, it's a very fancy orthodontic office.

    thumb Snow W.
    9/23/2017

      Finally finished with my retainers! The time and process with Dr. Nejat's office and staff has been fun. Every time I came in monthly to get fitted for my retainers, they always had a pleasant and professional way of always welcoming you. Before I went to his office I searched about 6 places before I stumbled onto Dr.Nejats office. Having to work in health care, I was super picky on picking a office. I work and go to school full time so I was only able to call different Orthodontics to get quotes. Most offices were annoying only saying they could only give me a quote if i came in. The other offices charged to make a consultation =( and another charged to get a retainer after you were all done, really? At Dr. Nejats office they were able to give me a free consultation and tell me more info than I needed to know, thanks to Myla!  They weren't pushy at all, and no extra surprise charges. Dr. Nejat and his staff are all about customer service, if you're not happy they will go above and beyond for you like they did for me. Thanks again!

    *Also if you're a germaphobe like me, going to his office is super clean and nice. All the machines are up to date which is a big plus for me!

    thumb kristina t.
    9/11/2017

      Awesome office. I evaluated multiple orthodontists and was impressed with the practice, staff, and doctor. We started treatment for my daughter and the office is consistently clean, the staff is nice, and I have never had to wait for my appointment. We've seen a rapid improvement in my daughter's teeth and if my second daughter needs braces I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    thumb Ali M.
    8/15/2017

      The Staff: I first was introduced to Nejat Orthodontist about a year and a half ago. I walked into their office and automatically was greeted by such sweet front desk staff that still until this day has shown me amazing service since day one. This orthodontist's office is not like the average office- it stands out the moment you walk in. You can see a lot of the doctor's personality through the style of how he decorates his office. Large flat screen televisions with island music always playing, surf boards and skate boards mounted on the walls, I always feel relaxed when I walk into my appointment.

    Cleanliness: This is a biggie for me. Gloves and masks are worn and changed with each client. Bathroom is always clean and tidy. Chairs and wait room is organized and stocked wit water and coffee. Most importantly, the tool are individually wrapped up and sterilized immediately.

    Finance/Cost:  I wanted to get the invisilign because I was not happy with wearing braces for a second time. I was really concerned about my appearance and I was certain that invisilign was the way to go. Dr. Negat educated me about my teeth and provided me with knowledgeable information and assured me that getting braces would be more beneficial and the outcome will outweigh the process. Cost was also a factor. They were able to work with my budget and  I was able to get financing that fit my budget accordingly.

    The Process/Procedure: Being the impatient and anxious person that I am, I wanted to speed up the process. This was my second time around, and in my mind, I wanted it to be a quick fix. I often joked with Dr. Nejat and indirectly tell him that he had the ability to use his magical powers to speed up the process to get my teeth where it had to be. He would laugh and say the he will let the 'gods' know and will do his best. 5 months before my baby shower, I asked him if he was able to fix my teeth within 4 months because I needed to look fabulous before my baby shower. I'm not 100% sure of how he did it, but by the end of the 4th month my teeth were straight!

    Although I feel that Dr. Nejat down played his talents and expertise, I can honestly say that he may under promise but will over compensate with his work. He is the best! Great work Dr. Nejat and team!

    thumb Trisha C.
    6/06/2017

      When it was apparent that my son was going to need braces, I was referred to Dr. Nejat by my beloved dentist. We decided to walk over to make an appointment and have been his patients ever since. Here are just some of the reasons why you should come here (in a nice bullet point list...yay bullet points!!).

    *Dr. Nejat and his staff are some of the nicest, most down-to-Earth, yet professional people I have met. He will answer any and all of your questions without rushing or making you feel stupid.

    *He understands that something as huge as braces can be rough (time consuming, extra work to make sure everything is kept clean, can be painful, etc.,) and rewards patients with both a perfect smile AND awesome prizes (like gift cards and skateboards). What other doctor does that?!?! Most doctors reward you with a nice smile and a hefty bill. Which leads to my next point...

    *VERY reasonable prices. I've heard horror stories about the cost of braces and other treatments, so I braced myself (pun intended) for what I'd be paying, and had to have them repeat it. Seeing as orthodontics is very specialized, he could easily charge more, but he definitely doesn't seem to be doing this for the money.

    *The office is clean, bright, happy...AMAZING!! Dr. Nejat clearly took his time and used his creativity to make his office one-of-a-kind. My kids and I didn't really want to leave because it is so fun (and for you readers, he always has interesting books on the table in the waiting room). There is even a big chalkboard for you to add a bit of yourself to the office when you come.

    *I've never had a problem making an appointment, or working around schedules, which is nice because lives are hectic and flexibility is important.

    *I believe kids have better instincts than adults do sometimes and my kids love Dr. Nejat...he just "gets" kids in a way a lot of others don't (modern day Mr. Rogers vibe) and they feel that.

    I'd give ten stars if I could!! I highly suggest coming here...you won't be disappointed!!

    thumb Mama H.
    4/27/2017

      This is the one!  ..... I felt like I was in the Apple store of Orthodontics.  

    I was referred to Dr. Nejat by a friend who knows me well and understands how particular I can be when it comes to my dental providers (meaning I'm picky, inquisitive, and acutely sensitive when it comes to procedures preformed in my mouth).  Nejat Ortho blew me away.  

    When I stepped into his clinic the first time I was pleasantly surprised.  This isn't your typical dental office!  If you really like the classic sterile & unimaginative office decor, staff that prod you through the visit as if your cattle, or blasting 1980's soft rock.. then I'm not sure this is the right place for you.  

    All of the staff were extremely welcoming, positive, attentive, and helpful.

    Dr. Nejat himself is brilliant, friendly, positive, easy going, and authentic....No matter how many questions I asked him he never got frustrated or impatient.  In fact, he noticed that I was very inquisitive and offered to show me around the office personally and talk with me about the tools and equipment he would be using in my case.  He even offered to allow me to have a second follow-up if I wanted to think about my options after our consultation.  At no time did he nor his team pressure me, or try to use scare tactics in order to get me to commit.  He's clearly not doing this for the money, and it's obvious that he's a true craftsman that take's immense pride in his craft.

    Highly recommend this provider!

    thumb Honeya O.
    9/20/2016