positive review  Take care and explain the problem very well. Excellent hospitality by staffs.

    Anis Arockiaraj Avatar Anis Arockiaraj
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  Nice, clean, happy staff. Get your teeth fixed here. Really nice Dr who understands.

    Laurie Eldridge Avatar Laurie Eldridge
    November 9, 2018

    positive review  When I was ready for braces I searched for an excellent orthodontist with fair prices. This office is hip and not only adult friendly but kid friendly too. Meeting Dr. Nejat, talking and learning his honest opinion about my teeth, I knew this was an office I could commit to for a couple years of treatment. He was so easy to get along with and such a down to earth guy! My schedule is very sporadic and because every month I needed to make a trip into the office for tightening or band changes, I was hoping somehow he could be flexible enough to fit me in last minute and outside his normal hours, because quite frankly I couldn’t always come in during his working days. Dr. Nejat was so courteous and flexible with me. He accommodated me during my entire treatment so I could stay up to schedule and be able to come in, even on his days off!!! Once my braces were taken off, the moment of truth arrived, were me teeth perfect? They were flawless, beyond amazing. I got my perfect smile. I got a clear Invisalign style retainer that when worn, no one can see. He threw in a celebratory whitening tray as a parting gift. I no longer have to drive to Saratoga once a month for treatment and I kinda miss visiting the office already. Yes. Recommended!

    Kirsten Coy Avatar Kirsten Coy
    July 14, 2018

    positive review  I was pleasantly surprised when I went to see Dr. Nejat. The stylish decor, cleanliness of the facility, and the friendly staff really took me a back. Dr. Nejat is very observant and took the time to explain all aspects of the treatment and answer my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Nejat for all your braces or invisalign needs.

    Giri Chelian Avatar Giri Chelian
    June 6, 2018

    positive review  I visited several places to get braces, and finally I got lucky by checking out Nejat Orthodontics. Very kind and friendly people, and they provide a great service with the best prices that you can ever get. Thank you so much guys

    Ali Mohammed Avatar Ali Mohammed
    November 1, 2016

    positive review  Nejat orthodontics is a place you want to be! I wish they were open more days of the week so I could just go hang out there haha The staff is quite a team. I enjoy myself every time I am there and I'm glad to be seen by people who genuinely care about my well being. Highly recommend!!

    Brianna Michelle Cisneros Avatar Brianna Michelle Cisneros
    February 19, 2016

      Dr. Nejat is extremely knowledgable on all levels of Orthodontics/Dentistry. His office is immaculate office with state of the art technology. Made me feel extremely comfortable by explaining in detail all processes of his procedures not to mention the staff is super friendly as well! Would absolutely recommend him to all.

    thumb Arash K.
    10/06/2020

      The first point of contact with a doctor's office is so important and Rosario, Dr. Nejat's office manager, is absolutely wonderful! She always welcomes us with a kind greeting, making my children feel comfortable and welcome. The office is clean, comfortable and Dr. Nejat runs on time!

    Dr. Nejat makes my daughter feel comfortable and always answers my questions fully and kindly. He was highly recommended and now I see why!

    thumb K H.
    9/17/2020

      Dr. Nejat and his staff have been extremely friendly and helpful. When we first met a year ago, my then 13 year old was very nervous and we had been told by another orthodontist that he might need a jaw surgery. Dr. Nejat was great at explaining all he does and what comes next and what is expected of the patient. With his encouragements, my son is much less nervous going to his appointments and well on his way of having perfect bite and teeth.
    The office manager Rosario has been an angel in giving us the appointments in the time that works for us and answering any questions we have regarding insurance and payments.
    We recommend Dr. Nejat %100.

    thumb Camelia B.
    5/22/2020

      Dr Nejat and his stuff are very friendly and accommodating. My son has his orthodontic work done and I got my night guard. They are professional, skillful and working hard for customers satisfaction. I would highly recommend them for your need.

    thumb Donghui Y.
    3/01/2020

      I found Dr. Nejat's office through Yelp and scheduled a consultation after seeing all of the stellar reviews. My jaws were misaligned and required orthognathic surgery along with braces before and after to ensure that my teeth fit an optimal bite after the operation. As a result, my treatment was a bit more involved and I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist to guide me through the process. Dr. Nejat is friendly, down to earth and very knowledgeable when it comes to orthodontics. I'm very happy with the final result.

    Rosario and the staff are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments and making time when certain adjustments need to be made. The office is also a very fun atmosphere, having coffee, books and even old arcade machines to pass the time.

    thumb Neeraj J.
    10/13/2019

      I found Nejat Orthodontics on google with a lot of good reviews. Now I'm so happy that I chose here for my braces. Again, if you are looking for consultation, you can't miss this place and you will love it too- now I'm telling you how amazing they are.

    Everyone from this office are so special and they are not only professional, but also amazing-which means all of them are really friendly/responsive/nice. Thanks for Dr. Nejat his amazing work, I already see a lot amazing changes from my teeth. 🙂 I can't wait to see the final result! He is also extremely patient about any kind of questions I have, very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and definitely I can tell why everyone likes him.

    Also the front desk Rosario she is extremely helpful, friendly and thoughtful! One time, I texted her for emergency didn't expect her to response that quick cuz it is after hour. However, she reacted very quick& have me come in at the earliest conveniences. She is very organized and efficient for appointments & communication. She makes everything so easy & relax.

    The whole office is amazing and they always have some fun events/games for everyone to participate-those events are very creative &fun!

    Again, thank you Dr. Nejat & Rosario! Great team& great work!

    thumb Brittany Jinye W.
    10/09/2019

      Dr. Nejat is my son Orthodontis, he is very friendly and professional, and Rosario at the front desk is amazing, very efficient and organized. My son leaves with a beautiful smile every time!

    thumb Laura B.
    9/26/2019

      I was skeptical to go and get another opinion for my teeth. When I searched for another orthodontist I choose Dr. Nejat because of positive referrals. Rosario is very sweet and friendly, Amanda is very talkative and pleasant, but the doctor is very thorough explaining the treatment, the cost was reasonable, and the most important was the waiting time. I had my appointment and only waited to be seen by the doctor about 5 minutes. I decided to start my braces and waited for the assistant another 5 minutes before she came to me. I will definitely recommend Dr. Nejat. Everything they tell you about financial and waiting time it is true.

    thumb A Y.
    6/05/2019

      Dr Nejat and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable! After seeing the reviews I had a
    Choice to make I work in San Jose but live in Santa Cruz , I decided to go with my ortho care in San Jose ! I'm very pleased to say that after visiting the office I' was very happy I made that choice . I was seated on time and was given all the information I was looking for ! I'm excited to see what my smile will look like after my Tx

    thumb Diana M.
    4/07/2019

      We got the referral from Dr. Rosa Wynn next door. We made an appointment to get a mold at 9:45am. We got there early and waited 25 minutes and they still weren't ready. It's unprofessional to make appointments you can't accommodate because you just end up wasting patients' time. When they were finally ready, we had to leave for another appointment. They asked us to just come back after our other appointment as a workaround which I find a little ridiculous. You can't just ask people to come back again after they have already gone there a first time. This is not ideal customer service. When we called back to say it was inconvenient, they didn't apologize and just said "ok you wanna cancel? That's fine. Bye." They made no effort to remedy the situation. They didn't care at all. What kind of business is this?

    thumb Celia L.
    4/06/2019